Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache

Neurologists located in Valencia, CA & Lancaster, CA

27 total reviews

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie N.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Grewal was very patient and knowledgeable.
John W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Timely and professional Telemed calls. Dr Grewal provides personable and two way communication during this challenging time. His interaction over the phone/video provides the patient with confidence and satisfaction.
Vickie W.
Submitted 06/26/20
My experience has been great, right when I couldn't see relief, not enough treatment from regular physician because of covid-19, The practise if Dr. Greywal has truely been there for me.
Marissa J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick and easy
CERRECE B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Best virtual doctor ever
SLAVKA C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Grewal is very knowledgeable, compassionate and has his patient at the top of his mind.
ANGELA C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Given the state of society your company was very professional.
Rosalva O.
Submitted 06/03/20
I really like it! I felt that Doctor gave me his full attention.
Aline S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very friendly!
Rudy H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very good.
CHRISTOPHER D.
Submitted 05/16/20
The staff and doctor were very professional and accommodating.
Robin S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Grewal is a good listener, prompt, thourough, has a professional team, and is an advocate to address health concerns with his patients.
David B.
Submitted 05/08/20
ok, just initial phone visit
Katty S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Was a plessure to talk to him.
VALERIE S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Grewal is very polite. He took his time to listen to and address all of my concerns which I appreciated.
Monte D.
Submitted 05/01/20
So efficient and thorough. Very happy with the service
Paulo G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great
REBECA J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Yuvraj Grewal. MD is such a competent, qualified, excellent physician in his specialty of neurology; very compassionate who exhibits the best bedside manners. His office staff, very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him to my family and friends.
AMEER S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Honest and good doctor. Was fast to see him
SUNNY D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Grewal really listened to my concerns and understood what a few other neurologist didn’t He gave me a lot of information other neurologist didn’t know about and gave me options that might help my irreversible damage. He spotted the damage on my MRI and is sending me for more tests to try and resolve this. He’s helping me so research that might help. He has great bedside manner and gives me hope.