Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache

Neurologist located in Valencia, CA

87 total reviews

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keiko L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
TONI M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very pleasant
ROBERT S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent Dr who takes the time to spend with you
Marina C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great physician, professional and very patient.
MELISSA G.
Submitted 04/27/22
He listens and seems to care.
Gail C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Have had headaches for a few months & Dr Grewal is running tests to get to the answers not just throwing medication at me. I really like this approach.
DORANNE H.
Submitted 04/07/22
He is a great doctor and listens to patient without being rushed !! Thank you for all you do!
DENISE R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Grewel seemed very thorough. Answered all my questions. The front office girls were very nice.
Ruth C.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Grewal is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was very through in questioning my headaches, explained the report from UCLA I had from a previous test, and changed my treatment plan to better address my situation. I definitely would , will and already have recommended him.
GEDDES C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Good
ROBERTA B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Grewal always takes his time and listens to all of my symptoms. The staff is very kind and the office is very inviting.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Doctor explained procedure before he started
SUJA K.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent doctor. Punctual, to-the- point, and courteous.
MARTHA H.
Submitted 03/16/22
He’s a good listener & was able to address the problems I was having. He made me feel very comfortable.
Gail C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Really liked Dr Grewal. He was very professional, asked all the right questions & didn’t just offer me medication. I would highly recommend him. The girls in the front office were very nice & professional as well.
ELSA R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very nice and hopeful doctor. I'm definitely coming back.
DAVID B.
Submitted 02/15/22
They were very professional and nice
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 02/15/22
I
Suzane Y.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great experience nice you feel very con-fable at the office
Suzane Y.
Submitted 02/03/22
They are very nice specially Dr yuvraj Grewal & the nurse