Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache

Neurologist located in Valencia, CA

105 total reviews

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANUEL T.
Submitted 08/20/22
The doctor listen to all problems and was very professional. My medication was delivered over night. I was thinking i was going to have to wait till Monday cause my visit was Friday.afternoon. i would recommend him to all people that would need that kind of treatment. The girls were very professional and nice.
Logan B.
Submitted 08/19/22
The office was very pleasant. The doctor was very patient and kind
REBECA J.
Submitted 08/17/22
I always get the best medical care from Dr. Yuvraj Grewal, a very caring and competent neurologist. His office staff, very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend his medical services.
ALEXANDER C.
Submitted 08/09/22
My visit with Dr. Grewal went smoothly. I usually park in the "back", where there is plenty of room, and it's closer too. I do find myself going to the old address on building A - and i have to look at the note regarding the new address. Note: the web appointment page has the old address! Dr. Grewal saw me within a few minutes. He listened to my update and answered my questions. I've been seeing him for a couple of years.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good service.
Gerald F.
Submitted 08/01/22
The receptionist was very nice and understanding and Dr. Grewal was fantastic! He listened to all of my concern and issues and set a plan in action to deal with them.
Emily Y.
Submitted 07/23/22
I was referred to Dr. Grewal by my neurologist to get a nerve conduction study and EMG for a pinched nerve in my right arm. I know several people who have had the tests done, and they said it could be quite lengthy and painful so I was prepared for the worst. Dr. Grewal was outstanding at easing my anxiety and discomfort. He was part doctor and part therapist! I was done with both tests in about 20 minutes, and they were both very manageable. I would recommend Dr. Grewal to anyone who needs a nerve conduction study and EMG.
Alex C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Nice staff, nice office
ALEX H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
Svetlana C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very nice staff and a Knowledgeable doctor.
ROBERT Y.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very understanding of my situation
Ralph D.
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff is professional and efficient. The exam rooms are clean and sanitized. Doc is the best. He is competent and caring.
Domitila C.
Submitted 06/23/22
That’s excelente service
RAQUEL C.
Submitted 06/20/22
This doctor is amazing. He fights for patients as if he was once a migraine sufferer. He is super supportive and if 5 meds don’t work he wants to try 5 more. Proper migraine care can be LIFE CHANGING - that is what Dr Grewal said during my first appointment and he strives to get you the best possible outcome.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very helpful
AMBER T.
Submitted 06/04/22
Easy to book an appointment and I feel like the doctor always listens to my concerns. Medication prescribed immediately helps my migraines and I’m feeling much better. Thanks!
BRITISH J.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good bedside manner and very carinfb
Michael M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very knowledgeable Doctor and very respectful and take time to listen to patient concerns. Glad I was able to be under his care
Keiko L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
TONI M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very pleasant