Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache

Neurologists located in Valencia, CA & Lancaster, CA

32 total reviews

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Grewal is compassionate and he listens. I felt comfortable on the first visit and appreciate his proactive care.
Tia N.
Submitted 08/04/20
They were really nice and it was really convenient
Emily L.
Submitted 07/19/20
I was able to get an appointment quickly; staff and doctor were nice.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Grewal and his staff are wonderful people who truly care about there patients.
MITCHELL T.
Submitted 07/12/20
Good communication skills. He listens and explains. Very pleasant.
Jennie N.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Grewal was very patient and knowledgeable.
John W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Timely and professional Telemed calls. Dr Grewal provides personable and two way communication during this challenging time. His interaction over the phone/video provides the patient with confidence and satisfaction.
Vickie W.
Submitted 06/26/20
My experience has been great, right when I couldn't see relief, not enough treatment from regular physician because of covid-19, The practise if Dr. Greywal has truely been there for me.
Marissa J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick and easy
CERRECE B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Best virtual doctor ever
SLAVKA C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Grewal is very knowledgeable, compassionate and has his patient at the top of his mind.
ANGELA C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Given the state of society your company was very professional.
Rosalva O.
Submitted 06/03/20
I really like it! I felt that Doctor gave me his full attention.
Aline S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very friendly!
Rudy H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very good.
CHRISTOPHER D.
Submitted 05/16/20
The staff and doctor were very professional and accommodating.
Robin S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Grewal is a good listener, prompt, thourough, has a professional team, and is an advocate to address health concerns with his patients.
David B.
Submitted 05/08/20
ok, just initial phone visit
Katty S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Was a plessure to talk to him.
VALERIE S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Grewal is very polite. He took his time to listen to and address all of my concerns which I appreciated.