Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache

Neurologists located in Valencia, CA & Lancaster, CA

19 total reviews

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aline S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very friendly!
Rudy H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very good.
CHRISTOPHER D.
Submitted 05/16/20
The staff and doctor were very professional and accommodating.
Robin S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Grewal is a good listener, prompt, thourough, has a professional team, and is an advocate to address health concerns with his patients.
David B.
Submitted 05/08/20
ok, just initial phone visit
Katty S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Was a plessure to talk to him.
VALERIE S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Grewal is very polite. He took his time to listen to and address all of my concerns which I appreciated.
Monte D.
Submitted 05/01/20
So efficient and thorough. Very happy with the service
Paulo G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great
REBECA J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Yuvraj Grewal. MD is such a competent, qualified, excellent physician in his specialty of neurology; very compassionate who exhibits the best bedside manners. His office staff, very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him to my family and friends.
AMEER S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Honest and good doctor. Was fast to see him
SUNNY D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Grewal really listened to my concerns and understood what a few other neurologist didn’t He gave me a lot of information other neurologist didn’t know about and gave me options that might help my irreversible damage. He spotted the damage on my MRI and is sending me for more tests to try and resolve this. He’s helping me so research that might help. He has great bedside manner and gives me hope.
VICTOR B.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was easy and they help you out a lot and care about what happen to you and will get you back to your healthy self
DAWN D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Grewal was so nice and so was the staff. He spent time with me and explained everything to me. I highly recommend this office... Thanks, Danke and Grazie Molto ❤️
YOLANDA H.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Grewal has been my Neurologist for 2 years. He was the Neurologist on call when I was in the ER with Transverse Myelitis. I absolutely love him and the care he gives his patients. He listens and is very thorough. I highly recommend him to anyone with nerve or nerve pain issues. Thank you Dr. Grewal.
FAITH MARCEL R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great good attitude with me..helpful great visit
NATALEE C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very nice Doctor
EUGENIA M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very efficient service, always!
KRYSTAL M.
Submitted 09/07/19
.