Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache

Neurologist located in Valencia, CA

41 total reviews

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERESA R.
Submitted 05/12/21
My first visit was great. Dr. Grewal was very patient and addressed all my questions and concerns.
JOHN M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great!
GEDDES C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Good video appointment
RICHARD K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Attentive and very thorough
DEBRA B.
Submitted 01/08/21
I believe that Dr. Grewal is knowledgable. He has patience, will explain your medical condition in a clear and understanding way, he shows compasion and concern. He answers questions and concerns. I strongly recommend this doctor.
BRENDA W.
Submitted 12/08/20
Office staff is carrying and professional.
RODNEY S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great team there
BRENDA R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Friendly, helpful staff, short waiting time. Dr Grewal is patient, sympathetic and thorough. I am on a well laid out plan to regain my health thanks to this Dr. He listens and most importantly, he cares.
REBECA J.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great experience at Dr. Yuvraj Grewal's office. He has the best side manners. Very competent physician in his profession. His office staff very efficient, friendly and organized.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Grewal is compassionate and he listens. I felt comfortable on the first visit and appreciate his proactive care.
Tia N.
Submitted 08/04/20
They were really nice and it was really convenient
Emily L.
Submitted 07/19/20
I was able to get an appointment quickly; staff and doctor were nice.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Grewal and his staff are wonderful people who truly care about there patients.
MITCHELL T.
Submitted 07/12/20
Good communication skills. He listens and explains. Very pleasant.
Jennie N.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Grewal was very patient and knowledgeable.
John W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Timely and professional Telemed calls. Dr Grewal provides personable and two way communication during this challenging time. His interaction over the phone/video provides the patient with confidence and satisfaction.
Vickie W.
Submitted 06/26/20
My experience has been great, right when I couldn't see relief, not enough treatment from regular physician because of covid-19, The practise if Dr. Greywal has truely been there for me.
Marissa J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick and easy
CERRECE B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Best virtual doctor ever
SLAVKA C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Grewal is very knowledgeable, compassionate and has his patient at the top of his mind.