Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache

Neurologist located in Valencia, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Center For Neurology & Headache below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHELSEA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Clean, pleasant
JEAR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Grewal listened to my concerns and I have confidence that he will be a great person to guide me through a health problem that is scary for me.
JOANN W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
My experience was okay! I just wish I had more time with the doctor and had more answers from him.. My husband and I did drive 2 hours away to see him.
HAGOP R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Useful
Travis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
It was fast and easy
Travis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
It was fast and easy
LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
He was very thorough and professional and had lots of ideas and potential solutions.
THERESA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
My first visit was great. Dr. Grewal was very patient and addressed all my questions and concerns.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Great!
GEDDES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Good video appointment
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Attentive and very thorough
DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
I believe that Dr. Grewal is knowledgable. He has patience, will explain your medical condition in a clear and understanding way, he shows compasion and concern. He answers questions and concerns. I strongly recommend this doctor.
BRENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Office staff is carrying and professional.
RODNEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Great team there
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Friendly, helpful staff, short waiting time. Dr Grewal is patient, sympathetic and thorough. I am on a well laid out plan to regain my health thanks to this Dr. He listens and most importantly, he cares.
REBECA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Great experience at Dr. Yuvraj Grewal's office. He has the best side manners. Very competent physician in his profession. His office staff very efficient, friendly and organized.
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Grewal is compassionate and he listens. I felt comfortable on the first visit and appreciate his proactive care.
Tia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
They were really nice and it was really convenient
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
I was able to get an appointment quickly; staff and doctor were nice.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Grewal and his staff are wonderful people who truly care about there patients.